Il concerto Il repertorio La scenografia Stage Plan Channel List Technical Rider

Il nostro repertorio:

Queen 1 

Queen 1:

- Keep yourself alive (May)

- Seven seas of rhye (Mercury)

 Queen 2

Queen 2:

- Seven Seas Of Rhye (Mercury)

 Sheer Heart Attack

Sheer Heart Attack:

- In The Lap Of The Gods (Queen)

- Now I'm Here (May)

- Stone Cold Crazy (Queen)

- Killer Queen (Mercury)

A night at opera  A night at opera:

- Bohemian Rhapsody (Mercury)

- Love Of My Life (Mercury)

- You're My Best Friend (Deacon)

- '39 (May)

A day at the races  A day at the races:

- Somebody To Love (Mercury)

- Tie Your Mother Down (May)

- You Take My Breath Away (May)

- Good Old-Fashoned Lover Boy (Mercury)

 News of the world

News of the world:

- It's Late (May)

- We Will Rock You (May)

- We Are The Champions (Mercury)

- Spread Your Wings (Deacon)



- Bicycle Race (Mercury)

- Don't Stop Me Now (Mercury)

- Fat Bottomed Girls (May)

- Jealousy (Mercury)




- We Will Rock You (May)


 The Game

The Game:

- Another One Bites The Dust (Deacon)

- Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Mercury)

- Dragon Attack (Queen)

- Play The Game (Deacon)

- Save Me (May)



- Flash's Theme (May)

Hot Space 

Hot Space:

- Underpressure (Queen)

The Works 


The Works:

- Hammer To Fall (May)

 - It's A Hard Life (Mercury)

 - I Want To Break Free (Deacon)

 - Is This The World We Created... ? (Mercury)

 - Radio Ga Ga (Taylor)


A kind of magic 

A kind of magic:

- A Kind Of Magic (Taylor)

- Friends Will Be Friends (Mercury)

- One Vision (Queen)

- Who Wants To Live Forever (May)

- One Year Of Love (Deacon)

- Princes Of The Universe (Mercury)

The miracle 


The miracle:

- Breakthru (Queen)

 - I Want It All (Queen)

 - The Invisible The Invisible Man (Queen)

 - The Miracle (Queen)




- Bijou (Queen)

- Don't Try So Hard (Queen)

- Innuendo (Queen)

- These Are The Days Of Our Lives (Taylor)

- The Show Must Go On (May)

- Headlong (May)

Made in heaven 


Made in heaven:

- Heaven For Everyone (Taylor)

- I Was Born To Love You (Mercury)

- Too Much Love Will Kill You (May)

- It's A Beautiful Day (Queen)


 Cosmos rockin'

Cosmos rockin':

- Cosmos Rockin' (Queen)

 Mr Bad Guy


Mr Bad Guy:

- I Was Born To Love You (Mercury)

- Living On My Own (Mercury)


The great pretender

The great pretender:

- In My Defense (Mercury)


   Il concerto Il repertorio La scenografia Stage Plan Channel List Technical Rider
La nostra pagina su FaceBook
Il nostro Twitter
Il nostro canale YouTube
Il nostro MySpace
La nostra pagina Google+